Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Procurement Policy Office under the aegis of the Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning and Development

List of Portals

Users of public bodies access the e-PS through their respective e-PS portals. A list of all active e-PS portals is shown below.​

​Ref​ Name of Public Body e-PS Portal
1 The Mauritius Police Force
2 Central Water Authority
3 Central Electricity Board
4 Procurement Policy Office
5 Ministry of Technology, Communication & Innovation
6 Mauritius Prison Service
7 Financial Services Commission
8 Ministry of Youth & Sport
9 Municipality of Beau-Bassin / R-Hill
10 Prime Minister's Office
11 Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
12 Ministry of Health and Quality of Life
13 Mauritius Revenue Authority
14 Mauritius Fire and Rescue Service
15 Agricultural Marketing Board
16 National Computer Board
17 Mauritius Broadcasting Corporation
18 Mauritius Qualifications Authority
19 State Trading Corporation
20 Ministry of Public Infrastructure and Land Transport
21 Ministry of Ocean Economy,  Marine Resources, Fisheries and Shipping​
22 Na​tional Development Unit
23 Ministry of Education and Human Resources, Tertiary Education and Scientific Research
24 Airport of Mauritius Co Ltd
25 Mauritius Ports Authority
26 Ministry of Public Infrastructure and Land Transport (Transport Division)​
27 Beach Authority
28 City Council of Port Louis
29 Municipal Council of Vacoas/Phoenix
30 Municipal Council of Quatre Bornes
31 Municipal Council of​ Curepipe
32 District Council of Black River
33  District Council of Flacq
34  District Council of Grand Port
35 District Council of Savanne
36 District Council of Riviere du Rempart
37 District Council of Pamplemousses
38 Moka District Council​
39 Economic Development Board
40 Irrigation Authority
41 Mahatma Gandhi Institute
42 Mauritius Cane Industry Authority
43 Mauritius Research Council
44 Outer Islands Development Corporation
45 Ministry of Arts and Culture
46 Ministry of Business, Enterprise and Cooperatives (Business & Enterprise Div.) ​
47 Ministry of Civil Service and Administrative Reform
48 Ministry of Defence and Rodrigues
49 Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities
50 Ministry of Financial Services and Good Governance
51 Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
52 Ministry of Gender Equality, Child Development and Family Welfare
53 Ministry of Housing and Land
54 Ministry of Labour, Industrial Relations, Employment & Training
55 Ministry of Local Government and Outer Islands
56 Ministry of Tourism
57 State Informatics Ltd
​58             ​Ministry of Agro Industry and Food Security ​​
​59 ​Ministry of Business Enterprise and Cooperatives (Cooperatives Division)
​60 ​Ministry of Social Security, National Solidarity and Environment ​​
​61 ​Road Development Authority ​​
​62 ​Wastewater Management Authority ​​​