Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Procurement Policy Office under the aegis of the Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning and Development

Staff List


Procurement Policy Office

​ ​ ​ ​
OFFICER ​DESIGNATION ​TELEPHONE NO EMAIL​
​Senior Management
Mr. M. Dhoorundhur  thro' CS (Mrs. I Ramloc​hun) ​Director  ​201- 3784 mdhoorundhur@govmu.org
​Mr. R. Jewon through WPO (Mrs. V. Coonjan) ​Member ​201- 3782 rjewon@govmu.org
​Mr. B. Dabeesing through WPO (Mrs. H. Jeebodhun) ​Member ​201- 3781 bdabeesing@govmu.org
​Advisor to PPO
​Mr. A. Mudhoo ​Consultant   ​201-3727 amudhoo@govmu.org
​Office of Director/BOT Projects Unit
​Mr. D. Khoodeeram A.g Head BOT Projects Unit/Lead Analyst ​201- 3643 dkhoodeeram@govmu.org
​Mr. D. Balloo ​Consultant ​201- 3788 dballoo@govmu.org
​Mrs. J. Babajee Babboo ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3783 jbbabboo@govmu.org
​Mrs. C. Liong Fah ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201- 3644 m-liong-fah@govmu.org
​Mrs. A. Pankan-Darbaree ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3783 apankan@govmu.org
​Mr. L. Persand ​​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3727 lupersand@govmu.org
​Ms. R. Purahoo ​​​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201- 3779 rpurahoo@govmu.org
​Mrs. O.Boodhoo-Gunputh ​Assistant Manager Procurement and Supply ​211- 0287 orgunputh@govmu.org
​Mrs. M. Khodabacksh ​Assistant Procurement and Supply Officer ​211-0287 mkhodabacksh@govmu.org
​Mrs. R. Joypaul ​OMA ​201- 3642 rjoypaul@govmu.org
​Mr. N. Bhugaloo ​MSO ​201-3760 mbhugaloo@govmu.org
​Mrs. P Ooriah ​Receptionist ​2013760 ​​pooriah@govmu.org
Legal Matters and Compliance Section
​Mr. C. Ramchurn ​Lead Analyst ​201- 3780 cramchurn@govmu.org
​Ms. R. Purahoo ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201- 3779 rpurahoo@govmu.org
​Mrs. J. Babajee Babboo ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3783 jbbabboo@govmu.org
​Mr. H. Arlandoo ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3783 harlandoo@govmu.org
Mr. L. Harnamsing ​ManagerProcurement and Supply ​211- 0287 lharnamsing@govmu.org
​Mr.R. Oodit ​Assistant ManagerProcurement and Supply ​211- 0287 roodit@govmu.org
Mrs. O.Boodhoo-Gunputh ​Assistant ManagerProcurement and Supply ​211- 0287 orgunputh@govmu.org
Capacity Building and Advisory Section
​Mr. S. Atawoo ​Manager Procurement and Supply ​​​201- 3792 msatawoo@govmu.org
​Mr. W. F. Kwong Waye ​​Assistant Manager Procurement and Supply ​201- 3792 wkwongwaye@govmu.org
Procurement Section
​Mrs. O.Boodhoo-Gunputh ​Assistant Manager Procurement and Supply ​211- 0287 orgunputh@govmu.org
​Mrs B. Khodabacksh ​Assistant Procurement And Supply Officer ​211-0287 mkhodabacksh@govmu.org
​IT Section
​​Mr. A.D. Khettoo ​​Head IT Section/Systems Analyst 201-1530 akhettoo@govmu.org
Mrs. S. Ramsurrun ​Assistant Systems Analyst 201-1530/201-2815 sramsurrun@govmu.org
Standard Bidding Documents
Mr. M.F. Hansa ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3787 mfhansa@govmu.org
​Mr. F.A. Jahangeer ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3787 fjahangeer@govmu.org
​e-Procurement
​Mr. G. Jawaheer ​Project Manager ​201-3789 gjawaheer@govmu.org
​Mr. H. Arlandoo ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3783 harlandoo@govmu.org
​Mrs. J. Babajee Babboo ​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​​201-3783 jbbabboo@govmu.org
​Mrs. A. Pankan-Darbaree ​​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​​201-3783 apankan@govmu.org
​Mr. L. Persand ​​​Analyst /Senior Analyst ​201-3727 lupersand@govmu.org
​Mr. A. Nasroollah ​Project Coordinator ​201-1530 mnasroollah@govmu.org
​Mr D. Ramdass ​Project Coordinator ​201-1530 dramdass@govmu.org
​Mrs. D. Gokool ​OMA ​​201-1530 dgokool@govmu.org
​Mr. R. Sujeeun ​MSO ​201- 1530 rsujeeun@govmu.org
​Ms. S. Auckle Assistant Project Coordinator​ ​201-1341/1345 snauckle@govmu.org
​Ms. S. Ghoorbin ​Assistant Project Coordinator ​201-1530 seghoorbin@govmu.org
​Mr. R. Seebaluck ​Assistant Project Coordinator ​201- 3783 rsseebaluck@govmu.org
​Ms A. Soobhany Assistant Project Coordinator ​201-1341/1345 asoobhany@govmu.org